Home History Founder Officers Folk Dance Dance Lessons Photo Gallery Favorite Links Guest Book Contact

Officers 2004-2005

President: Araceli C. Carbonell

Vice-President: Edwin Lozada (Retired)

Secretary: Norma Grego (Deceased)

Treasurer: Zenaida Franco

Auditor: Estela Logarta

Business Manager: Lito Lucas

Members: Joanna Buss

                 Rebecca Roque


Announcement: There will be election of new set of officers for this year.




The Bayanihan Spirit